Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties - You Ain’t No Saint (new song off of his upcoming debut solo record “We Don’t Have Each Other” due out July 8th via Hopeless Records)

(via theeupsides)

Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties Streams Debut Song “You Ain’t No Saint”



Soupy Campbell of The Wonder Years will be releasing a new album called We Don’t Have Each Other under the moniker Aaron West And The Roaring Twenties. Fuse is streaming the first song from the release called “You Ain’t No Saint" that you can stream here or below after the jump.

Related Stories:
The Wonder Years Frontman Sideproject: Aaron West And The Roaring 20s 

Read More

(via theeupsides)